Lazy Blogging, Lazy Friday, Lotta Love

Chamomile tea in my beloved Vegan Dish mug (bought at the equally awesome Never Felt Better vegan gift shop)

Fantastically ugly leftover pasta.

I am not addicted to films I am not addicted to films I am not addicted to films. I would show you a big honking bowel of popcorn too, but Mr. Camera pulled a suicide on me.

Panda snuggle time underneath the covers.

Sending happy thoughts your way for a wonderful weekend!

4 comments on “Lazy Blogging, Lazy Friday, Lotta Love

  1. Monica says:

    That pasta dish looks forking delicious. What is it??

    • Emily says:

      Thanks Monica! It’s pasta with roasted veggies (broccoli, cauliflower, carrots) and homemade marinara. It was some serious comfort food.

      (Are you by chance on the PPK? I’m Amelie)

Comments? Questions? Suggestions?

